Removing Members from Your Sakai Site
You may occasionally want to remove members from your Sakai site. To do so, follow the below instructions.
1. Log into Sakai and access the site to which you wish to add members.
2. Click "Site Info" in the left-hand navigation bar.
3. Place a check in the box next to the member or members you wish to remove from the Sakai site and then click the Update Participants button. Once you click the Update Participants button, those users will be removed from your site; they can be re-added, but you might lose content they have generated, so please be sure you mean to remove them before proceeding.